NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Alex Crawford
11



Carter Adams
11



Daniel McErlean
11



CJ Croskery
11



Conor Tully
11



Jude Crawford
11



Sam McArdle
11



Jude Da Prato
11



Dylan Morrow
11



Adrian Pekala
11



Alan Gillespie
11



Shea McFerran
11



Hubert Pekala
11



Jamie Coulter
11


















Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
Supp League
Hillsborough Juniors
Northend Boys
Rec 2B
10.00am
L



Sat 14th Sept
Supp League
Northend Boys
Warrenpoint Town
Rec 3A
11.00am
L




Sat 21st Sept
Supp League
Lisburn Youth
Northend Boys
Belvoir BB 3G
11.00am
L




Sat 28th Sept
Supp League
Northend Boys
Lisdrum Celtic
Rec 3B
9.00am
W




Sat 5th Oct
Supp League
Northend Boys
Newcastle FC
Rec 3B
10.00am





Sat 12th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend Boys
TTBS
Showgrounds 3G
12.00noon
W
5-0

C Tully (3), J Crawford (2), S McArdle, S McFerran, J Coulter, D Morrow
Sat 19th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend Boys
Carryduff Colts
Rec
11.00am
L
1-5



Sat 26th Oct
NIBFA Plate
St Malachys Cosmos
Northend Boys
Mallusk
11.00am
D
3-3
lost on pens



Sat 2nd Nov
Shield
Portadown Youth
Northend Boys
Rec 2B
11.00am
L




Sat 9th Nov
Supp League
Northend Boys
Portadown Youth
Postponed





Sat 16th Nov
Supp League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend Boys
Rec 2A
11.00am
W




Sat 23rd Nov
Supp League
Northend Boys
Oxford Sunnyside
Rec 2B
10.00am





Sat 30th Nov
Supp League
Loughgall Youth
Northend Boys
Cancelled





Sat 7th Dec
Supp League
Warrenpoint Town
Northend Boys
Rec 3A
10.00am
L




Sat 14th Dec
Supp League
Lisdrum Youth
Northend Boys
Rec 1A
10.00am

















































































































































Manager: Mark Crawford  Mob: 0770 3391 844
Coach:     Ryan Da Prato   Mob: 0784 3684 864
Coach:     Gary Laird
Coach:     Neil Tully
1) Northend United U11's (born in 2009) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U11s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Shivers Bathrooms
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues each Monday from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday from 6.00 to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Team
Sponsors